Forever Age

The age I would want to be for ever is twenty-three years old. I would want to be this age because I would be able to have all the abilities of an adult so I would get to vote or get a tattoo plus many other things. Some other pluses are that I would be out of school and just finding a job so my parents might still give me money. The last reason is that I would be the same age as my older cousin who lives close and she comes over almost every Friday with her older sister ( who is also my cousin) and watches us after school and once they leave they go out and hang out with some of our cousins and their friends who I also know and she has taken me with her a few times when I was longer but I wish I could go more because they often go to Disneyland (because they have passes) and knots berry farms and things like that. These are all the reason I would want to be twenty-three for ever.

One thought on “Forever Age”

  1. I think 23 is a great age to be forever. That is rally cool that your cousin has Disney land passes and i is is good that you are close yo your family.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *