Dinner guests

There are so many people who I would want to invite to dinner, but these are my top three: Zendaya, Billie Eilish, and Taylor Swift. Zendaya is an actress from many T.V. Shows and movies but I would invite her because she seems like such a good person and super friendly. I would love to be able to meet her and know more about her. Next I chose Billie Eilish, who is a singer, because she is very nice and likes kids, I would also like to know more about why she writes her songs and if she is making any more. The other person I would invite is Taylor Swift because she seems really nice and I would love to get to know her and maybe even find out one of her new songs. These are all the reasons why I would invite Zendaya, Billie Eilish, and Taylor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *