Dream Job

If I could have any job in the entire world, it would be an event planer. I would want to be an event planer because I really like to decorate! I enjoy decorating because when someone walks into a fun decorated room it makes them so surprised and happy. I would also want to be an event planer because I could plan weddings. Planning weddings seems fun to me because I love the way weddings look with one specific color and it seems like it would be pretty fun to find every thing in one color and set everything up beautifully. The last reason I would be an event planer is because of how happy it makes people. An example of how happy it can make someone is when I helped decorate and plan my cousins birthday party when they came down to go to Disneyland on her birthday and she was so happy and loved it so much and to see her face light up made me super happy too! These are all the reasons I would be an event planer!

One thought on “Dream Job”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *